Neeme Järvi and the Concerto Budapest No 1

Buy ticketBuy season ticket

GLAZUNOV Concert Waltz No. 1, Op. 47

RUBINSTEIN Piano Concerto No. 2 in F major, Op. 35

– intermission – 

GLAZUNOV Concert Waltz No. 2, Op. 51

RIMSKY-KORSAKOV Antar Symphony, Op. 9



Anna Shelest piano

Conductor Neeme Järvi


The concert could be visited with the following season tickets