Concerto Budapest in Kecskeméten

- Invited concert -

Kecskemét, Hírös Agóra Cultural Centre
Philharmonia season ticket

Glinka: Ruslan and Lyudmila Overture
Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 4
Beethoven: Symphony No. 3 in E-flat major (‘Eroica’), Op. 55

János Balázs - piano 
Concerto Budapest

Conductor: András Keller 

This concert of Concerto Budapest is by invitation, for tickets and more information please contact with Filharmonia of  Hungary or for online purchase click HERE.