Khatia Buniatishvili and the Concerto Budapest No 2

Buy ticketBuy season ticket

ZIMMERMANN Un petit rien

STRAUSS Divertimento, Op. 86

– intermission –

RACHMANINOV Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, Op. 30


Khatia Buniatishvili piano

Conductor András Keller

Concerto Budapest Symphony Orchestra


The concert could be visited with the following season tickets