Nikolai Lugansky and the Concerto Budapest

Buy ticketBuy season ticket

Beethoven: Egmont Overture, op. 84
Beethoven: Piano Concerto in G major, no. 4, op. 58
Tchaikovsky: Symphony in E minor, no. 5, op. 64

Nikolai Lugansky piano
Conductor: András Keller

The concert could be visited with the following season tickets