Reflections of Stravinsky I. – Diabolical Tales

Buy ticketBuy season ticket

Stravinsky Series in The House of Music Hungary | András Keller and András Batta’s series 

Three Movements from Petrushka – piano version
The Rake’s Progress – excerpts from Act 3 (Funeral scene - complete, Bedlam scene)
L’Histoire du soldat – complete suite

Concerto Budapest
Conductor: András Keller